Support Staff

Agapito Aquilar

Special Education Associate

P: 5152427250 | E: Agapito.aquilar@dmschools.org

Bryan Berg

G/T Consultant

P: 242-7240 | E: bryan.berg@dmschools.org

Victor (Kip) Colemon

Principal

P: 515-242-7250 | E: victor.colemon@dmschools.org

Pam Hayes

Instructional Coach

E: pamela.hayes@dmschools.org

David Johns

Principal

P: (515) 242-7250 | E: David.Johns@dmschools.org

Rose Klingbeil

Social Worker

P: 5152427250 | E: Rose.Klingbeil@dmschools.org

Jason Lampe

Design Technology, Activities Coordinator

E: jason.lampe@dmschools.org

Tracy Levang

Counselor

P: 515-242-7250 | E: tracy.levang@dmschools.org

Holly Meagher

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

E: holly.meagher@dmschools.org

Jennifer Murphy

SUCCESS Program Coordinator

E: jennifer.murphy@dmschools.org

Kelly O'Berry

Social Worker

P: 242-3281 | E: kelly.oberry@dmschools.org

James Okwaramoi

Title Math Interventionist

E: james.okwaramoi@dmschools.org

Lisa Rasmussen

Title Math Interventionist

E: lisa.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Michelle Scoular

Special Education Consultant

P: 242-3281 | E: michelle.scoular@dmschools.org

Jennifer Wulkow

Title Reading Interventionist

E: jennifer.wulkow@dmschools.org

Charles Zanders

Behavior Coach

E: Charles.Zanders01@dmschools.org