Instructional and Associate Staff

Salvador Aguirre

Special Education/

E: salvador.aguirre@dmschools.org

Deb Alexander

7th Grade Language and Literature

P: 5152427250 | E: deborah.alexander@dmschool.org

Azra Alibasic

6th Grade Mathamatics

P: 515-242-7250 | E: Azra.Alibasic@dmschools.org

Justean Allen

7th Grade Special Education - Language Arts Support

E: justean.allen@dmschools.org

Emily Anderson

6th Individuals and Societies

E: emily.anderson@dmschools.org

Karen Barnhizer

Special Education

E: karen.barnhizer@dmschools.org

Tam Bartlett

6th Grade Special Education - English/Language Arts & Humanities support

E: tam.bartlett@dmschools.org

Danielle Baugh

Visual Arts

E: danielle.baugh@dmschools.org

Zlatko Beganovic

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

E: zlatko.beganovic@dmschools.org

Charmayne Brown

Attendance Clerk

E: charmayne.brown@dmschools.org

Ben Buchan

6th Grade Global Studies

E: benjamin.buchan@dmschools.org

Jillea Bueso

ELL

E: jillea.bueso@dmschools.org

Jamie Cochran

8th grade Science

E: jamie.cochran@dmschools.org

Jared Cochran

7th Grade Math

E: jared.cochran@dmschools.org

Alex Deeter

ELL Teaching Assistant

E: alexander.deeter@dmschools.org

Jill Dykstra

7th Grade Literacy

E: jill.dykstra@dmschools.org

Janet Edmiston

Hoover/Meredith Custodian

E: janet.edmiston@dmschools.org

Kristin Elings

7th Grade Special Ed

E: kristin.elings@dmschools.org

Shannon Espalin

Classroom Associate

E: shannon.espalin@dmschools.org

Susan Farrell

Office Manager

E: suzanne.farrell@dmschools.org

Caitlin Floro

6th grade Special Education

E: caitlin.floro@dmschools.org

Adam Freese

7th Grade Individuals & Societies

E: adam.freese@dmschools.org

Lisa Fried

Performing Arts - Orchestra

E: lisa.fried@dmschools.org

Steven Gade

8th Grade Civics

E: steven.gade@dmschools.org

Jing Gao

Chinese Language

E: jing.gao@dmschools.org

Janette Gerdes

8th Grade Literacy

E: janette.gerdes@dmschools.org

Christy Hansen

Vocal Music

P: 5152427250 | E: Christy.Hansen@dmschools.org

Courtney Hoover

8th Grade Special Ed

E: Courtney.Hoover@dmschools.org

James Hurst

Physical Education

E: james.hurst@dmschools.org

Kristine Jackson

Nurse

E: kristine.jackson@dmschools.org

Dan Johnson

IELC

E: Daniel.johnson7@dmschools.org

Chandra Keairnes

Title Math Interventionist

E: chandra.keairnes@dmschools.org

Chealsee Klindt

Family & Consumer Sciences

E: chealsee.klindt@dmschools.org

Jason Kono

Chief Custodian

E: jason.kono@dmschools.org

Jason Lampe

Design Technology, Activities Coordinator

E: jason.lampe@dmschools.org

Matt Lane

6th Language and Literature

E: matthew.lane@dmschools.org

Alyssa Latta

7th grade Special Education

E: Alyssa.Latta@dmschools.org

Mu Law

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

E: mu.law@dmschools.org

Sara Levin

7th Grade Science

P: 5152427250 | E: sara.levin@dmschool.org

Andrea Liechty

Spanish

E: andrea.liechty@dmschools.org

Jeremy Lord

Title Reading Interventionist

E: jeremy.lord@dmschools.org

Erin Maxon

7th Grade ELL

E: Erin.Maxon@Dmschools.org

Janet McAtee

8th Grade Special Education - mathematics support

E: janet.mcatee@dmschools.org

Tyeria McGregor

8th Mathematics

E: tyeria.mcgregor@dmschools.org

Gary Morris

7th Grade Science

E: gary.morris@dmschools.org

Diane Nguyen

Associate

E: diane.nguyen@dmschools.org

Kaitlin Ogden

ELL

E: kaitlin.ogden@dmschools.org

Jodi Osthus

Mathematics 6

E: jodi.osthus@dmschools.org

Louise Ouimet

8th Grade Literacy

E: louise.ouimet@dmschools.org

Carrie Romo

Spanish

E: carrie.romo@dmschools.org

Lisa Rooney

7th Grade Math

E: lisa.rooney@dmschools.org

Scott Rourke

Associate

E: scott.rourke@dmschools.org

Jeanette Schmett

Counselor Clerk

E: jeanette.schmett@dmschools.org

Marlou Soyer

ELL Reading

E: marlou.soyer@dmschools.org

Amy Spear

Band

E: amy.spear@dmschools.org

Tara Stemsrud

Physical Education

E: tara.stemsrud@dmschools.org

Kristine Stoebner

7th Grade Literacy

E: kristine.stoebner@dmschools.org

Jim Tegeler

7th Global Studies

E: james.tegeler@dmschools.org

Debbie Terry

Associate, Hoover-Meredith TLC

E: debbie.terry@dmschools.org

Pam Vanderley-Beck

6th Science

E: pamela.vanderley@dmschools.org

Emily Vogel

Special Education

P: 5152427250 | E: emily.vogel@dmschool.org

Timothy Weida

8th Grade Science

E: timothy.weida@dmschools.org

Brent Whipps

8th grade Math

E: brent.whipps@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Wilson

6th grade Science

E: elizabeth.wilson@dmschools.org

Kathryn Winger

ELL

E: kathryn.winger@dmschools.org

Deb Wise

Associate

E: debbie.wise@dmschools.org

Ashley Wisgerhof

Visual Arts

P: 5152427250 | E: ashley.wisgerhof@dmschool.org